Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Originally Hook & Hastings Opus 2219 (1909. Relocated to new Church building in 1958 by Williams Organ Service, Swampscott, with additions doubling its original size. Subsequent rebuildings in 1977 and 1986 by Lahaise.
Updated through on-line information from William Grzybowski.
Related Instrument Entries: Williams Organ Service (1958) , Hook & Hastings (Opus 2219, 1909)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit