Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Updated through online information from Laurie Mohr. -- Church has new address; organ still in use.
Status Note: There 1995.
Sold to the church in 1907 by William Zeuch, apparently built for his home. Rebuilt McManis 1968, 2-26. Stop list. Moved to new building 1990.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit