Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
The original builder was Wm. B. D. Simmons (1870).
From Central Congregational, Bridgewater, MA. Relocated to Cochesett in 1937. Purchased E. A. Kelley & Assoc. 1970's. Relocated to Grace Episcopal, Hamden, CT by 1979. [Some sources show Cohasset, but Cochesset seems to be correct.]
Related Instrument Entries: W.B.D. Simmons & Co. (1870) , Roche Organ Co. (1979)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit