Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
The organ was replaced in 1999 by 3/44 Guilbaut-Thérien, Op. 43, retaining some Austin pipework.
The buildings, including the 900-seat nave, originally belonged to the Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd; the buildings were transferred to St. Philip Episcopal Church in 1944.
Related Instrument Entries: Austin Organ Co. (Opus 1801, 1931)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit