Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
The original builder was Hook & Hastings (1894, Opus1622).
Status Note: There 1987
OCH from Congregational, Ticonderoga, NY. Rebuilt by Hawkes. Compass 58/27. [Church had 1856 2-16 Stevens & Jewett, (now in Orthodox Congregational, Lanesville, MA); replaced in 1893 by 2-23 Woodberry & Harris (sl BOC 5/1979:14) which was electrified & enlarged by Tolbert Cheek in 1944 adding ranks from Aeolian & 4m console.]
Related Instrument Entries: Hook & Hastings (Opus 1622, 1894)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit