Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ImageorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Originally installed in 1926 at St. Thomas Chapel; it was replaced in 1962 by a Noack and moved at some point to the Church of the Crucifixion by Steven Empson; tonal changes were made by Randolph Gilberti and David Schmauch.
Related Instrument Entries: Skinner Organ Co. (Opus 598-A, 1927)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit