Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ImageorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Updated through online information from James R. Stettner.
Hillside Universalist Church closed; building sold to Assemblies of God.
Moved via OCH to University Lutheran Church, East Lansing, Mich. Restored and enlarged by Dana Hull 1984.
The original builder was S. S. Hamill (1866) for Second Universalist Church, East Cambridge, Mass. Church closed in 1907 and organ sold to Hillside Universalist Church in Medford, Mass.
Organ moved by Lewis Levering and installed without change.
Related Instrument Entries: S. S. Hamill (1866) , Dana Hull (1984)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit